Topeka Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Play, Comedy
Greater Tuna
In Greater Tuna, a hilarious send-up of small town morals and customs, just two male actors portray more than 20 of the upstanding citizens of Tuna, Texas’s third smallest town—including men, women, children, and animals.
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS

Fri 8/18/17 at 7:30pm
Sat 8/19/17 at 7:30pm
Fri 8/25/17 at 7:30pm
Sat 8/26/17 at 7:30pm
Sun 8/27/17 at 2pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Victory Fest 2017
Fort Riley
Fort Riley, KS

Sat 8/19/17 at 10am
Music: Country
Ronnie Milsap
Grammy-winner and Country Music Hall of Famer Ronnie Milsap has had over 45 Top 10 hits on Billboard's country chart, including chart-toppers "It Was Almost Like a Song," "No Gettin' Over Me" and "A Woman in Love." The veteran performer, known for bringing...
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS

Thu 8/31/17 at 7pm
Sports: Boxing
Midwest Mayhem
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS

Sat 9/9/17 at 6pm
Music: Country
Frontmen Of Country
Frontmen of Country is made up of Richie McDonald, Larry Stewart and Tim Rushlow.
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS

Wed 9/13/17 at 7:30pm
Music: Latin/Salsa, World Dance
Kansas Mariachi Festival
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS

Sat 9/16/17 at 6pm
Music: Country
Cornstock Concert On the Hill Music Festival
Garnett North Lake Park
Garnett, KS

Sat 9/23/17 at 3:30pm
Music: Rock, Pop, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer
Liverpool Legends
Liverpool Legends are a Beatles tribute group.
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS

Sat 9/23/17 at 7:30pm
Music: Gospel
Big Church Night Out w/ Newsboys
Newsboys, Sidewalk Prophets, Blanca, 7eventh Time Down, Derek Minor, Brock Gill, Jamison Strain, & Adam Agee of Audio Adrenaline ULTIMATE VIP EXPERIENCE TICKETS includes early entrance, best seats, a special tour laminate, pre-show Q&A with the Newsboys & ...
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS

Thu 9/28/17 at 7pm
Music: Rock
Kansas
Kansas' first public statement appeared on their self-titled album in 1974: "From the beginning, we considered ourselves and our music different and we hope we will always remain so." Little did this legendary rock group realize that back in the early 70's...
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS

Fri 10/6/17 at 8pm
Special Event: Stand Up Comedy
Todd Oliver & Friends
Irving, with a little help from his friend ventriloquist Todd Oliver, is going to talk up a storm. If you ever wondered how a dog looks at life, this little home raised companion is going to give it to you straight from the dog's mouth. A top 4 finalist on...
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS

Fri 10/13/17 at 7:30pm
Special Event: Stand Up Comedy
Midwest Clean Comedy
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS

Sat 10/14/17 at 7pm
Special Event: Experimental/Perf. Art, Circus
The China Circus
The internationally acclaimed acrobatic troupe FenMo from China's Shandong provence brings their rich, nationalistic performing style to the United States with The China Circus. Blending amazing athleticism with traditional Beijing Opera costumes and style...
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS

Sat 11/4/17 at 7:30pm
Sports: Other
Blizzard Bash Demo Derby
Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS

Thu 11/9/17 at 4pm
Fri 11/10/17 at 6pm
Sat 11/11/17 at 10am
Sat 11/11/17 at 6pm
Sun 11/12/17 at 12pm
Music: Pop, Christian Contemporary, Rock
Casting Crowns
Casting Crowns is is a Grammy Award and Dove Award winning Christian band from the Atlanta, GA area.
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS

Sun 11/12/17 at 7pm
    

Your Local Events
Filter by City or Town:
See All Events »